• Téléphone: 00353-1-8370300 / Mobile: 00353-87-2434589
Translate Ashling House Bed and Breakfast Drumcondra Translate Ashling House Bed and Breakfast Drumcondra Translate Ashling House Bed and Breakfast Drumcondra Translate Ashling House Bed and Breakfast Drumcondra Translate Ashling House Bed and Breakfast Drumcondra

Phone: 00353-1-8375432 Email: ashlinghouse@gmail.com


Dublin Guesthouse Situé sur la route de l'aéroport.
16A et 41 arrêts de bus aéroport en dehors de notre Guesthouse.
Wifi gratuit et sur place Parking.


Ashling House B & B

Idéal Localisation

Ashling House a été construite dans les années 1930 et bénéficie d'un merveilleux emplacement dans la banlieue verdoyante de Drumcondra, à une courte distance du centre-ville de Dublin et de Croke Park (le stade national de football gaélique). Notre Drumcondra B & B offre à ses clients la pleine utilisation de notre récemment paysagé jardin privé à l'arrière de la maison.

Dublin Guesthouse

De hauts standards

Nos normes élevées de l'hébergement sont sur ​​un pied d'égalité avec celui d'un hôtel ou maison d'hôtes très bien cotées. Nous sommes situés entre la Skylon et Regency Hotels et nous sommes à proximité de nombreux bons Dublin Pubs et restaurants . Nous sommes également à proximité de nombreux tels que College de Dublin St Patrick College , l'Institut Marin , DCU et All Hallows College .

B & B Dublin

Des bus fréquents à Ville & Aéroport

Le centre-ville est à 15 minutes en bus et est desservi par les bus 3, 11, 13a, 16, 16a, 33, 41 et 746, qui circulent environ toutes les 5 minutes. Les bus de l'aéroport de Dublin Ashling House comprennent 41A, 41B, 41C, 16A et 746 et circulent environ toutes les 20 minutes. Terminal Ferry de Dublin est à environ 3 km en voiture ou en taxi. Consultez les directions de l'aéroport de Dublin

Drumcondra B & B

Aisling B & B

Vous cherchez un logement autour de la zone de Kilkenny / Waterford?
Aisling Bed & Breakfast est une grande spacieuse amicale Falite Irlande Approuvé 3 *** B & B situé dans le pittoresque village de Mooncoin plus regardé par les Comeragh Mountains. Nous offrons des chambres spacieuses avec salle de bains et le menu du petit déjeuner inclut le traditionnel irlandais complet ainsi que des plats végétariens et du pain brun maison de Caroline hôte.
Visitez www.aislingbandb.com



Garmin Sat Nav Code Loc8 est NP7-05-29D.
Coordonnées GPS: 053 ° 22 289N 006 ° 15 770W

Dublin Guesthouse Located on the Airport Road.
16A & 41 Airport Buses Stop outside our Guesthouse.
Free Wifi & On-Site Parking.


Ashling House B&B

Ideal Location

Ashling House was built in the 1930s and boasts a wonderful location in the leafy suburb of Drumcondra, within a short distance of Dublin city centre and Croke Park (the National Gaelic Football stadium). Our Drumcondra B&B offers guests full use of our recently Landscaped Private Garden to the rear of the house.


Dublin Guesthouse

High Standards of Accommodation

Our high standards of accommodation are on a par with that of a highly rated hotel or guest house. We are situated between the Skylon and Regency Hotels and are within easy reach of numerous good Dublin Pubs and Restaurants. We are also close to many of Dublin's College's such as St Patrick's College, The Marino Institute, D.C.U and All Hallows College.

B&B Dublin

Frequent Buses to City & Airport

The city centre is 15 minutes by bus and is served by buses 3, 11, 13a, 16, 16a, 33, 41 and 746, which run approximately every 5 minutes. Buses from Dublin Airport to Ashling House include the 41A, 41B, 41C, 16A and 746 and run approximately every 20 minutes. Dublin Ferry Terminal is approximately 3km by car or taxi. Check Directions from Dublin Airport

 Drumcondra B&B

Looking for Accommodation around the Kilkenny / Waterford Area?
Aisling bed & breakfast is a Large spacious friendly Falite Ireland Approved 3*** B&B situated in the picturesque village of Mooncoin over looked by the Comeragh Mountains. We offer spacious En-suite Accommodation and the breakfast menu includes the traditional full Irish as well as vegetarian options and host Caroline’s homemade brown bread.
Visit www.aislingbandb.com




Garmin Sat Nav the Loc8 Code is NP7-05-29D.
GPS co-ordinates: 053° 22 289N 006° 15 770W