• Telefon: 00353-1-8370300 / Mobil: 00353-87-2434589
Translate Ashling House Bed and Breakfast Drumcondra Translate Ashling House Bed and Breakfast Drumcondra Translate Ashling House Bed and Breakfast Drumcondra Translate Ashling House Bed and Breakfast Drumcondra Translate Ashling House Bed and Breakfast Drumcondra

Phone: 00353-1-8375432 Email: ashlinghouse@gmail.com


Dublin Guesthouse befindet sich auf der Airport Road.
16A & 41 Flughafen Busse halten direkt vor unserer Pension.
Free Wifi & On-Site Parkplatz.


Ashling House B & B

Ideal Location

Ashling House wurde in den 1930er Jahren erbaut und verfügt über eine ideale Lage im grünen Vorort Drumcondra, in unmittelbarer Nähe des Stadtzentrums von Dublin und dem Croke Park (National Gaelic Football-Stadion). Unsere Drumcondra B & B bietet seinen Gästen die volle Nutzung unserer kürzlich gepflegten privaten Garten auf der Rückseite des Hauses.

Dublin Guesthouse

Hohen Standards der Unterkünfte

Unsere hohen Standards der Unterkünfte sind auf einer Stufe mit der eines hoch bewerteten Hotel oder Gästehaus. Wir befinden uns zwischen dem Skylon und Regency Hotels gelegen und in der Nähe der zahlreichen guten Dublin Pubs und Restaurants . Wir sind auch in der Nähe vieler Dublin College, wie beispielsweise St Patrick 's College , The Marino Institute , DCU und All Hallows College- .

B & B Dublin

Häufige Busse zum City & Flughafen

Das Stadtzentrum ist 15 Minuten mit dem Bus und wird von Bussen 3, 11, 13a, 16, 16a, 33, 41 und 746, die etwa alle 5 Minuten laufen serviert. Busse von Dublin Airport zu Ashling House gehören die 41A, 41B, 41C, 16A und 746 und fahren etwa alle 20 Minuten. Dublin Ferry Terminal ist ca. 3 km mit dem Auto oder dem Taxi. Überprüfen Wegbeschreibung vom Flughafen Dublin

Drumcondra B & B

Aisling B & B

Auf der Suche nach Unterkunft in der Nähe der Kilkenny / Waterford Area?
Aisling Bed & Breakfast ist eine große geräumige freundlich Falite Ireland empfohlen 3 *** B & B in der malerischen Ortschaft Mooncoin von den Comeragh Mountains über sah entfernt. Wir bieten geräumige Zimmer mit Bad und das Frühstücksmenü beinhaltet die traditionelles irisches als auch vegetarische Gerichte und Host Carolines hausgemachten Schwarzbrot.
Besuchen www.aislingbandb.com



Garmin Navigations die Loc8-Code ist NP7-05-29D.
GPS-Koordinaten: 053 ° 22 289N 006 ° 15 770W

Dublin Guesthouse Located on the Airport Road.
16A & 41 Airport Buses Stop outside our Guesthouse.
Free Wifi & On-Site Parking.


Ashling House B&B

Ideal Location

Ashling House was built in the 1930s and boasts a wonderful location in the leafy suburb of Drumcondra, within a short distance of Dublin city centre and Croke Park (the National Gaelic Football stadium). Our Drumcondra B&B offers guests full use of our recently Landscaped Private Garden to the rear of the house.


Dublin Guesthouse

High Standards of Accommodation

Our high standards of accommodation are on a par with that of a highly rated hotel or guest house. We are situated between the Skylon and Regency Hotels and are within easy reach of numerous good Dublin Pubs and Restaurants. We are also close to many of Dublin's College's such as St Patrick's College, The Marino Institute, D.C.U and All Hallows College.

B&B Dublin

Frequent Buses to City & Airport

The city centre is 15 minutes by bus and is served by buses 3, 11, 13a, 16, 16a, 33, 41 and 746, which run approximately every 5 minutes. Buses from Dublin Airport to Ashling House include the 41A, 41B, 41C, 16A and 746 and run approximately every 20 minutes. Dublin Ferry Terminal is approximately 3km by car or taxi. Check Directions from Dublin Airport

 Drumcondra B&B

Looking for Accommodation around the Kilkenny / Waterford Area?
Aisling bed & breakfast is a Large spacious friendly Falite Ireland Approved 3*** B&B situated in the picturesque village of Mooncoin over looked by the Comeragh Mountains. We offer spacious En-suite Accommodation and the breakfast menu includes the traditional full Irish as well as vegetarian options and host Caroline’s homemade brown bread.
Visit www.aislingbandb.com




Garmin Sat Nav the Loc8 Code is NP7-05-29D.
GPS co-ordinates: 053° 22 289N 006° 15 770W